The Episcopal Diocese of Connecticut

April 2019 Events

ListCalendar

‹ March  |  May ›  |  Today

Monday, April 1, 2019

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

Thursday, April 4, 2019

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Thursday, April 11, 2019

Friday, April 12, 2019

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Sunday, April 14, 2019

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Friday, April 19, 2019

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Sunday, April 21, 2019

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Tuesday, April 30, 2019