The Episcopal Diocese of Connecticut

March 2019 Events

ListCalendar

‹ February  |  April ›  |  Today

Sunday, March 3, 2019

Thursday, March 7, 2019

Saturday, March 9, 2019

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Thursday, March 14, 2019

Friday, March 15, 2019

Saturday, March 16, 2019

Sunday, March 17, 2019

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Thursday, March 21, 2019

Friday, March 22, 2019

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Thursday, March 28, 2019

Friday, March 29, 2019

Bishop's Book Discussion at Camp Washington

The event gives us the opportunity to discuss how out learning relates to self, spirituality, and God's Mission. Every few months a new book will be selected for our book study. The discussion is open to everyone, even if you have not read the book, you are welcome to join in! There is no cost to attend, however, a $10 donation is encouraged towards lunch. Registration is requested. To register, please visit www.campwashington.org or call 860-567-9623.

Saturday, March 30, 2019

Sunday, March 31, 2019

"Telling Truth and Listening Deep: Storytelling as a Spiritual Practice" - for all who identify as women

The Women’s Ministry Network invites you to an afternoon with Valerie Tutson, nationally renowned storyteller (and native of New Milford, CT!) Valerie will teach us about the art of storytelling and guide us through a process of helping us tap into our own stories. In this afternoon we will see how stories and story-telling help us to meet God, ourselves, and one another. This event is open to all those who identify as women.