The Episcopal Diocese of Connecticut

November 2019 Events

ListCalendar

‹ October  |  December ›  |  Today

Saturday, November 2, 2019

Southeast Region Parish Communication Workshop (East Haddam)

Join Alli Gannett, Digital Storyteller for the Episcopal Church in Connecticut for a free day long workshop all about parish communication. In the morning session (9:00 – 11:30 am) learn how to set up a basic website on Weebly.com. The afternoon session (1:00 – 3:30 pm) learn how to utilize social media to showcase your parish and share the Good News. Space is limited to 10 parishes total, and no more than 2 people per parish. Coffee, tea, water, and snacks are provided – please bring your own lunch and computer.

Thursday, November 7, 2019

Friday, November 8, 2019

Saturday, November 9, 2019

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

Thursday, November 14, 2019

Friday, November 15, 2019

Saturday, November 16, 2019

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Thursday, November 21, 2019

Saturday, November 23, 2019

Sunday, November 24, 2019

Tuesday, November 26, 2019

Thursday, November 28, 2019

Friday, November 29, 2019