The Episcopal Diocese of Connecticut

September 2019 Events

ListCalendar

‹ August  |  October ›  |  Today

Monday, September 2, 2019

Thursday, September 5, 2019

Friday, September 6, 2019

Saturday, September 7, 2019

Sunday, September 8, 2019

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Saturday, September 14, 2019

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Friday, September 20, 2019

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Saturday, September 28, 2019

Northeast Region Parish Communication Workshop

Join Alli Gannett, Digital Storyteller for the Episcopal Church in Connecticut for a free day long workshop all about parish communication. In the morning session (9:00 – 11:30 am) learn how to set up a basic website on Weebly.com. The afternoon session (1:00 – 3:30 pm) learn how to utilize social media to showcase your parish and share the Good News. Space is limited to 10 parishes total, and no more than 2 people per parish. Coffee, tea, water, and snacks are provided – please bring your own lunch and computer.