The Episcopal Diocese of Connecticut

December 2020 Events

ListCalendar

‹ November  |  January ›

Tuesday, December 1, 2020

Thursday, December 3, 2020

Saturday, December 5, 2020

Sunday, December 6, 2020

Tuesday, December 8, 2020

Thursday, December 10, 2020

Saturday, December 12, 2020

Sunday, December 13, 2020

Tuesday, December 15, 2020

Wednesday, December 16, 2020

Thursday, December 17, 2020

Saturday, December 19, 2020

Sunday, December 20, 2020

Thursday, December 24, 2020

Friday, December 25, 2020

Monday, December 28, 2020

Tuesday, December 29, 2020

Wednesday, December 30, 2020

Thursday, December 31, 2020