The Episcopal Diocese of Connecticut

January 2020 Events

ListCalendar

‹ December  |  February ›  |  Today

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Thursday, January 2, 2020

Saturday, January 4, 2020

Sunday, January 5, 2020

Friday, January 10, 2020

Sunday, January 12, 2020

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

Thursday, January 16, 2020

Friday, January 17, 2020

Monday, January 20, 2020

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

Sunday, January 26, 2020

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

Thursday, January 30, 2020

Friday, January 31, 2020