The Episcopal Diocese of Connecticut

Supply Clergy

Please note: Clergy listed below may not be available on all occasions.

Clergy supply rates are listed at the bottom of this page.

The Rev. Judith Alexis
Darien, CT 06820
W
ill travel anywhere in CT
judithalexis@yahoo.com

The Rev. Kathleen Berkowe 
New Britain, CT
W
ill travel within 30 miles of New Britain and Fairfield County
kberkowe@gmail.com; 917-294-0879

The Rev. Allyson Brundige
New Haven, CT 06820
Limited availability. Will travel within 30 miles of New Haven.
203-812-9760; abrundige@gmail.com

The Rev. John Carter
Lakeville, CT  06039
Will supply within 1 hour drive from Lakeville; some ability in Spanish & Korean
860-435-4500, 860-318-6083; johnfcarter44@gmail.com

 The Rev. Milton Cheney
West Greenwich, RI
Will travel within 1 hour drive from RI border
401-397-9987, 860-449-2332

The Rev. Paul Christopherson
Litchfield, CT
Will travel around Litchfield County. Requires one week notice. 
201-819-7407; chris2250@gmail.com

The Rev. Esther Chuboff
Clinton, CT 06413
Will travel anywhere in CT
860-664-3511 (leave message); arrabon@aol.com

The Rev. Franck A. de Chambeau
Lakeville, CT 06039
Will supply in Litchfield County only between May 1 - Nov. 1.
860-435-0215; litchview@sbcglobal.net

The Rev. Peter Floyd
Higganum, CT 06441
Will supply in Mid-state and East
860-301-1148; peterwfloyd@gmail.com

The Rev. Mark Glidden 
Fairfield, CT
203-258-3276 glidden.mark@gmail.com

The Rev. Francis Howard
Simsbury, CT 06070
Travel within 1 hour radius of Hartford
860-658-6987 (leave message); 860-922-3315; Fch73@aol.com 

The Rev. Paul Jacobson
Bridgeport, CT
203-889-7688; revpauljacobson@gmail.com

The Rev. Jane Jeuland
New Haven, CT
Will travel within 30 minutes of New Haven
475-201-1050; JANE.JEULAND@ynhh.org

The Rev. Louise Kalemkerian
Trumbull, CT
Will travel within 30 miles of Trumbull
203-536-9259; Lkkalemkerian@gmail.com

The Rev. James Kellaway
Pomfret Center, CT 06259
860-315-7110; jlkellaway@gmail.com

The Rev. Frank Kirkpatrick
Wethersfield, CT 06109
Will supply in Hartford County
860-529-7290; Frank.kirkpatrick@trincoll.edu

The Rev. James Low (long term only)
Saco, Maine  04072
jlow6@maine.rr.com; 207-571-4750

The Rev. José L. Martinez
Meriden, CT
curajlm@gmail.com; 203-440-1358

The Rev. Daniel E. Mattila
Sandy Hook, CT 06482
mattila@aya.yale.edu; 203-470-6780

The Rev. Victoria Miller
New Haven, CT 
Will supply within 60 miles of New Haven.                                                                                                                                                                       victoriamillernh@gmail.com; 203-503-0280

The Rev. John Mitman
West Hartford, CT 
Will supply within 25 miles of West Hartford.                                                                                                                                                                       jmitman31@comcast.net; 860-402-0419

The Rev. Joseph Pace
Hartford, CT 06103
josephlesliepace@gmail.com; 860-670-5582 

The Rev. Joseph Parrish, Jr.
NY, NY
Southern and Western Connecticut preferred
joeparrish@compuserve.com; 917-476-5561 

The Rev. Joan Phelps
Niantic, CT
Will supply Mid-state and East.
860-691-1061; revflips@gmail.com

The Rev. Peter Powell, Jr.
Westport, CT 06880
Will supply in Fairfield and Western New Haven Counties
203-247-9928; petepowell@yahoo.com

The Rev. Laura Queen
Stratford, CT 06614
Will supply in Fairfield and New Haven counties.
347-703-6481; lqueen@cpg.org

The Rev. Page Rogers
Niantic, CT 06357-2048
860-739-8939; rev.page.rogers@gmail.com

The Rev. John Rogers
Rocky Hill, CT 06067-1931
Will supply in Hartford County and parts of Tolland and Middlesex Counties
860-529-5669; rogloc69@msn.com

The Rev. Jim Speers
Waterbury, CT
Will supply anywhere in CT
203-695-3643; jdspeer4@att.net 

The Rev. Jane Stickney
Higganum, CT 06441
W
ill supply in Middlesex, New Haven, Hartford, New London counties
860-345-8712; jane.stickney@att.net

The Rev. Gary Sturni
Pomfret Center, CT
W
ill supply anywhere in CT
901-201-0619; gksturni@gmail.com 

The Rev. Walt Zelley
Copake Falls, NY
Prefers northwest Connecticut
518-329-2851; waltzell@fairpoint.net  

 Clergy Supply Rates

PLEASE NOTE THAT CLERGY SUPPLY RATES INCREASED AS OF JANUARY 1, 2018.

Rates for 2018 - Approved by Executive Council on 9/9/2017:
One service $200.00
Two services $250.00
One eight-hour day $350
Diocesan Consultants $200.00 Per Unit* 
* A unit is a three to four hour time span.

In addition, supply clergy and consultants are reimbursed for travel at the rate of $0.545/mile (effective 2018) and other related expenses.

Darien, CT 06820
W
ill travel anywhere in CT
judithalexis@yahoo.com