The Episcopal Diocese of Connecticut

Bishops & Staff of ECCT at The Commons

 

Name
Title
Extension

203-639-3501

Email
Ahrens, Laura J. Bishop Suffragan x109 lahrens@episcopalct.org
Cosman, Sandra Secretary of the Diocese & of Mission Council x117 scosman@episcopalct.org
DaSilva, Derrick Controller x129 ddasilva@episcopalct.org
Douglas, Ian T. Bishop Diocesan x111 itdouglas@episcopalct.org
TBD Property Manager x101  TBD
Dupont, Theresa Secretary, Donations & Bequests x125 tdupont@episcopalct.org
Farr, Greg Archivist x135 gfarr@episcopalct.org
Gannett, Alli Digital Storyteller   agannett@episcopalct.org
Hammeal-Urban,   Robin Canon for Mission Integrity & Training x122 rurban@episcopalct.org
Handi, Matt Operations Manager x107 mhandi@episcopalct.org
Hodapp, Tim Canon for Mission Collaboration x133 thodapp@episcopalct.org
Hollo, Alison Senior Administrator, Office of the Episcopate x112 ahollo@episcopalct.org
TBD Dean of Formation x126 TBD
Kenney, Debbie Administrator for Safe Church & Ordination Processes x132 dkenney@episcopalct.org
Leackfeldt, Gigi Administrator for Mission Collaboration & Finance x136 gleackfeldt@episcopalct.org
McGarry, Shirley Financial Operations, Accounts Payable x114 smcgarry@episcopalct.org
Nicolaides, Karolyn Financial Operations, Accounts Receivable x134 knicolaides@episcopalct.org
Page Gehr, Amber Administrator for Transitions & Clergy Support x131 apagegehr@episcopalct.org
Peralta, Jasree Canon for Mission Communications & Media x130 jperalta@episcopalct.org 
Rosado, Rosanna Canon for Mission Finance & Operations x123 rrosado@episcopalct.org
Sola, Pamela Administrator for Bishop Laura J. Ahrens x108 psola@episcopalct.org 
Tolzmann, Lee Ann Canon for Mission Leadership x115 latolzmann@episcopalct.org
Tubolino, Kayla HR Administrator & Title IV Manager x119 ktubolino@episcopalct.org
Yates, Adam Secretary of Convention x128 ayates@episcopalct.org