The Episcopal Diocese of Connecticut

Bishops & Staff of ECCT at The Commons




Ahrens, Laura J. Bishop Suffragan x109
Combs, Carrie Secretary of Convention x128
Cosman, Sandra Secretary of the Diocese & of Mission Council x117
DaSilva, Derrick Controller x129
Douglas, Ian T. Bishop Diocesan x111
Dupont, Theresa Director of Operations for Donations & Bequests x125
Farr, Greg Archivist x135
Hammeal-Urban,   Robin Canon for Mission Integrity & Training x122
Handi, Matt Operations Manager x107
Heflin, Jon Property Manager x101
Hodapp, Tim Canon for Mission Collaboration x133
Hollo, Alison Senior Administrator, Office of the Episcopate x112
Halley, Marcus Dean of Formation x126
Kenney, Debbie Administrator for Safe Church & Ordination Processes x132
Leackfeldt, Gigi Administrator for Mission Collaboration & Finance x136
Candace Naüde   Accounts Manager
Page Gehr, Amber Administrator for Transitions & Clergy Support x131
Peralta, Jasree Canon for Mission Communications & Media x130 
Rosado, Rosanna Canon for Mission Finance & Operations x123
Sola, Pamela Administrator for Bishop Laura J. Ahrens x108 
Tolzmann, Lee Ann Canon for Mission Leadership x115
Tubolino, Kayla HR Administrator & Title IV Manager x119