The Episcopal Diocese of Connecticut

Bishops & Staff of ECCT at The Commons

 

Name
Title
Extension

203-639-3501

Email
Ahrens, Laura J. Bishop Suffragan x109 lahrens@episcopalct.org
Cosman, Sandra Secretary of the Diocese & of Mission Council x117 scosman@episcopalct.org
DaSilva, Derrick Controller x129 ddasilva@episcopalct.org
Douglas, Ian T. Bishop Diocesan x111 itdouglas@episcopalct.org
Dupont, Don Property Manager x101 ddupont@episcopalct.org 
Dupont, Theresa Secretary, Donations & Bequests x125 tdupont@episcopalct.org
Fuertes, Louis Canon for Mission Finance & Operations x123 lfuertes@episcopalct.org
Hamilton, Karin Canon for Mission Communication & Media x130 khamilton@episcopalct.org
Hammeal-Urban, Robin Canon for Mission Integrity & Training x122 rurban@episcopalct.org
Handi, Matt Operations Manager x107 mhandi@episcopalct.org
Hodapp, Tim Canon for Mission Collaboration x133 thodapp@episcopalct.org
Hollo, Alison Senior Administrator, Office of the Episcopate x112 ahollo@episcopalct.org
Huggins, Allison Digital Communications Associate x127  ahuggins@episcopalct.org
James, Molly F. Dean of Formation x126 mjames@episcopalct.org
Kenney, Debbie Administrator for Safe Church & Ordination Processes x132 dkenney@episcopalct.org
Leackfeldt, Gigi Administrator for Mission Collaboration & Finance x136 gleackfeldt@episcopalct.org
McGarry, Shirley Financial Operations, Accounts Payable x114 smcgarry@episcopalct.org
McKenney, Bonni P. Administrator for the Programs of the Episcopate x116 bmckenney@episcopalct.org
Nicolaides, Karolyn Financial Operations, Accounts Receivable x134 knicolaides@episcopalct.org
Page Gehr, Amber Administrator for Transitions & Clergy Support x131 apagegehr@episcopalct.org
Shingler, Chrissy Assistant for Bishop Laura J. Ahrens  x108 cshingler@episcopalct.org
Tolzmann, Lee Ann Canon for Mission Leadership x115 latolzmann@episcopalct.org
Tubolino, Kayla HR Administrator & Title IV Manager x119 ktubolino@episcopalct.org
Yates, Adam Secretary of Convention x128 ayates@episcopalct.org