The Episcopal Diocese of Connecticut

Upcoming Events

Sort the calendar using the lists on the left to find the events you're looking for. The calendar is viewable in list or calendar format. Parish events should be listed on the Parish Event Calendar. ECCT Events are added by website administrators. 

ListCalendar

‹ April  |  May  |  June ›

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Thursday, May 2, 2019

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Sunday, May 5, 2019

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Thursday, May 9, 2019

Friday, May 10, 2019

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Sunday, May 12, 2019

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Saturday, May 18, 2019

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Monday, May 20, 2019

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Thursday, May 23, 2019

Monday, May 27, 2019

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Thursday, May 30, 2019

Subscribe to this Calendar