The Episcopal Diocese of Connecticut

Upcoming Events

Sort the calendar using the lists on the left to find the events you're looking for. The calendar is viewable in list or calendar format. Parish events should be listed on the Parish Event Calendar. ECCT Events are added by website administrators. 

ListCalendar

‹ August  |  September  |  October ›

Wednesday, September 2, 2020

Thursday, September 3, 2020

Monday, September 7, 2020

Tuesday, September 8, 2020

Wednesday, September 9, 2020

Thursday, September 10, 2020

Saturday, September 12, 2020

Sunday, September 13, 2020

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

Thursday, September 17, 2020

Saturday, September 19, 2020

Sunday, September 20, 2020

Tuesday, September 22, 2020

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

Thursday, September 24, 2020

Saturday, September 26, 2020

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

Subscribe to this Calendar