The Episcopal Diocese of Connecticut


Advisory Council


The Rt. Rev. Laura J. Ahrens, Bishop Suffragan

Lynn Brooks

Barbara Casey

Duo Dickinson

The Rt. Rev. Ian T. Douglas, Bishop Diocesan

Louis Fuertes, outgoing Canon for Mission Finance and Operations

Bart Geissinger, Executive Director, Camp Washington

The Rev. Jane Hale

The Rev. Lisa Hahneman

The Rev. Tim Hodapp, Canon for Mission Collaboration

The Very Rev. Miguelina Howell, Dean of Christ Church Cathedral

The Rev. Tracy Johnson Russell

The Rev. Mark Robinson

Rosanna Rosado, Canon for Mission Finance and Operations

Participating Parishes


Christ Church Cathedral - The Very Rev. Lina Howell

Christ Church, Bethany - The Rev. Dr. Rob Clements

Emmanuel, Weston - The Rev. Katy Herron-Piazza

St. James’, Glastonbury - The Rev. Denise Cabana

St. Monica’s, Hartford - The Rev. Tracy Johnson Russell

Trinity, Brooklyn - The Rev. Jane Hale

Christ Church, Easton - The Rev. Ellen Huber

St. Andrew’s, Madison - The Rev. Shariya Molegoda

St. James’, Danbury - The Rev. Lisa Hahneman / The Rev. Dustin Trowbridge

St. Mark’s, Mystic - The Rev. Adam Thomas

St. Paul, Shelton - The Rev. Amjad Samuel

St. Paul, Wallingford - The Rev. Dee Anne Dodd

St. Peter, Milford - The Rev. Matt Lindeman