The Episcopal Diocese of Connecticut

Northeast Region Leadership

Region Leadership (as of April 2021):

Region Missionary:  Maggie Breen

  • Region Leadership Team:
  • Bob Baggioni, St. George's, Bolton
  • Rev. Virginia Army, St. John's, Vernon
  • Rev. Peter Bushnell, Grace, Stafford Springs
  • Shannon Demarest, Christ Church, Pomfret
  • Donovan Reinwald, St. Paul's, Windham Center
  • Sandy Marshall, St. Peter's, Hebron
  • Jan Bellinger, St. John's, East Windsor
  • Maria Evans, St. John's, Vernon
  • Mission Council Members from the NE Region: beginning 2019 for a 3 year term: Rev. Brian Blayer (St. Mark's, Storrs) and Martha Houlroyd (St. Peter's, South Windsor)