The Episcopal Diocese of Connecticut

South Central Region Leadership

Region Leadership (as of 8/10/2016)

Region Missionary: 

The Rev. Rachel Field

Selected/elected leaders:

  •  Murray Harrison, Trinity, New Haven
  • The Rev. Mo Lederman, St. John's, North Guilford
  • Diane Kyle, Christ Church Guilford
  • Jane Chick, Zion North Branford
  • David Rivera, St. Paul and St James New Haven
  • Nancy Staniewicz, Holy Spirit West Haven

Mission Council Membership (as of 8/10/2016) Terms end 2020

  •  The Rev. Sandra Stayner, St.  Peter's, Cheshire (alternate: The Rev. Paul Carling)
  • Ms. Lisa Yarbor, St. Luke's, New Haven (alternate: Mr. David Rivera, Saint Paul and St James New Haven)

Missionary Recruitment Team (as of 8/10/2016)

  • Ms. Judi Ambruoso, Christ & The Epiphany, East Haven
  • Ms. Joan Hunt, St. John's, North Haven
  • Mr. Barry McMurtrey, Christ Church, New Haven
  • The Rev. Diana Rogers, Good Shepherd, Orange
  • Mr. John Samela, Christ Church, Ansonia
  • The Rev. Harrison West, Christ Church, Guilford