The Episcopal Diocese of Connecticut

Southeast Region Leadership

Region Leadership Team (as of 12/1/2019)

Region Missionary:   Rachel Thomas   

Selected Leaders:

  • Rebecca Honan, St. John's, Essex, Convener        
  • The Rev. Ronald Steed, Deacon, Clerk        
  • David Kirpas, Grace, Old Saybrook   
  • Susan Ayers, Calvary, Stonington
  • The Rev. Diana Rogers,  Holy Advent, Clinton
  • Lori Sarkett, St. James', New London

Mission Council Membership (as of 1/1/2020) Terms end 2023

  • The Rev. Joan Phelps, Retired (but not really)
  • Steve MacAusland, St. Ann's, Old Lyme (alternate:  Beverly Olsen, St. Mark's, Mystic)