Bishops & Staff


  • The Rt. Rev. Ian T. Douglas, PhD (he/his)Bishop Diocesan
  • The Rt. Rev. Laura J. Ahrens (she/hers)Bishop Suffragan


  • The Rev. Tim Hodapp (he/his)Canon for Mission Advancement & Coaching
  • The Rev. Ranjit K. Mathews (he/his)Canon for Mission Advocacy, Racial Justice & Reconciliation
  • Jasree Peralta (she/hers)Canon for Mission Communications & Media
  • Rosanna Rosado (she/hers)Canon for Mission Finance & Operations


  • Louisa Baker, PhD (she/hers)Interim Director of Wellness Programs
  • Maggie Breen (she/hers)Northeast and North Central Region Missionary
  • The Rev. Carrie Combs (she/hers)Secretary of Convention
  • The Rev. Sandra Cosman (she/hers)Secretary of the Diocese & of Mission Council
  • Derrick Da Silva (he/his)Controller
  • Theresa Dupont (she/hers)Director of Operations for Donations & Bequests
  • Greg Farr (he/his)Archivist and Records Manager
  • Bernice Fleming (she/hers)Administrator for Licensing & Training
  • Robin Hammeal-Urban (she/hers)Pastoral Response & Discipline Resource Officer
  • The Rev. Cn. Rebekah Hatch (she/hers)Interim Dean of Formation
  • The Rev. Matt Handi (he/his)Operations Manager
  • Jon Heflin (he/his)Property Manager
  • Alison Hollo (she/hers)Senior Administrator, Office of the Episcopate
  • Debbie Kenney (she/hers)Administrator for Ordination Processes & Communications
  • The Rev. Stacey Kohl (she/hers)Communications & Media Associate
  • Gigi Leackfeldt (she/hers)Data Analyst Manager
  • Dylan Mello (he/his)Northwest and Southwest Region Missionary
  • Candace Naüde (she/hers)Accounts Manager
  • Kathy O'Hearn (she/hers)Staff Accountant
  • Amber Page Gehr (she/hers)Diocesan Transition Minister
  • Pam Sola (she/hers)Administrator for Bishop Suffragan & Mission Advancement & Coaching
  • The Rev. Rachel Thomas (she/hers)Southeast and South Central Region Missionary
  • Kayla Tubolino (she/hers)HR Administrator & Title IV Manager